Art for Therapy

So lately I have been really painting a lot. I have really turned up the fire and I know it is mainly because I am still off work.  I will be getting some more therapy soon, hopefully. The doctor with the second opinion said that we were not treating a few of the problems that are creating issues. One of the main problems is ocular and that is why after a short amount of time I start to feel sick looking at this big computer screen. For some reason my phone doesn’t bother me much but I am thinking it is because the device is little and my eyes do not have to do much work. At least I can walk around without sunglasses now, as I literally wore them for months!

Art is therapy for me I swear and it is keeping me from going stir crazy! So after all my rambling, how about we get to some of my recent abstract pieces!

I really hope you like them!!! As always, if you would like to purchase my art, let me know! I am always really reasonable as I feel art is to be owned by others!!!

Reaching for the Light Watercolor 8x10
Reaching for the Light
Watercolor 8×10
Feathers  8x10 Watercolor
Feathers
8×10 Watercolor
Awakening 8x10 Watercolor
Awakening
8×10 Watercolor
Gestation of Light 8x10 watercolor
Gestation of Light
8×10 watercolor
Summer Light Form 8x10 Watercolor
Summer Light Form
8×10 Watercolor
Blades of Grass 8x10 Watercolor
Blades of Grass
8×10 Watercolor
Leave a Reply

